Meet the Governors

Kirsten Robinson (KR) (Chair of RLT – to Chair meeting)

Tracey Smith (TS) (Headteacher)

Nigel Chapman (LA) 

Nick Chatrath (Parent) 

Dan Taylor (Parent) 

Farida Anwar (Community) 

Jake Jones (Community) 

Gillian Standing (Co-opted) 

David Johnson (Staff) 

Marya Marriot (Clerk)

The Trust Board of the River Learning Trusts is responsible for the functions of the Local Governing Body until a new Local Governing Body is put in place. More details will be published shortly

Details about the River Learning Trust Board can be found here: http://www.riverlearningtrust....

If you have any questions about the Trust Board, please contact Gemma Weber, Clerk to the Trustees on

Scheme of Delegation

Meet the Team

  • Headteacher 

    Tracey Smith

    Deputy Headteacher

    Scott Lewis

  • School Manager

    Tina Flannery

    View All Staff